at dusk

Lo que más me gusta de este conjunto, a parte de que es muy cómodo y adecuado para diversas ocasiones: ir a la facultad, para quedar una tarde con amigas, para salir de compras etc, es la calidad y el corte de la blazer! Ésta concretamente era de mi tía, de cuando era jóven, y como en todas las cosas “antiguas” se nota la calidad y la caída del tejido. ¡Desde que me la regaló no me la quito! Sienta perfecta con todo tipo de conjuntos. Me he aficionado a buscar prendas en el armario de mi madre, de mi tía, de mi abuela…os recomiendo que lo hagáis, ahora que los bolsillos no están muy boyantes es un buen recurso para lucir prendas nuevas!

This outfit has several positive aspects, it’s comfy and suitable for going to university, to meeting up with your friends, going shopping etc. But the best thing is the blazer’s quality and its perfect cut! These, specifically, belonged to my aunt, when she was young. Like all “old” things you can appreciate its perfect hanging. Since she gave it to me i can’t get it off! Fits well with any look. I really like to search inside my mom’s, aunt’s and grandma’s wardrobe…I suggest you do this, specially nowadays, when economy is not as good as it should be, it could be a great option to wear new garments!

Blazer: Enric Roura (old)     Básica/T-shirt: Hazel (S/S10)     Jeans: Zara (S/S12)    Botines/Ankle boot: Bimba y Lola (A/W11)     Bolso/Bag: fun&basics 

2 pensamientos en “at dusk

Responder

